Fuel + Carbohydrate and electrolyte drink

Free delivery from 200€ of purchases, except bicycles.
€2,50

The intake of carbohydrates and minerals during exercise prevents fatigue and allows you to perform better for longer. FUEL+ ® is designed to be easily absorbed. Its simple and effective formula provides the necessary energy without stomach problems, while the minerals keep the body hydrated and ready for performance. With a Glucose to Fructose ratio of 2:1, each serving contains 79g of carbohydrates and 320Kcal.

In endurance sports, we recommend using one FUEL + ® per hour (80g). We recommend mixing FUEL+ ® with 500ml of water. With a Glucose to Fructose ratio of 2:1, each serving contains 79g of carbohydrates and 320Kcal.

GLUCOSE AND FRUCTOSE. The latest studies have shown that the human body can absorb up to 120g of carbohydrates per hour. The association of glucose and fructose makes it possible to absorb a greater quantity of energy.

SODIUM. Sodium is an essential mineral that is lost during exercise through sweating. Its contribution prevents the dehydration of your body and allows you to maintain a physical activity longer.

CALCIUM. Calcium is necessary for the process of muscle contraction. A lack of calcium can lead to a decrease in performance. Its normal level guarantees normal muscle function and correct neurotransmission.

MAGNESIUM. Magnesium intake reduces fatigue and lassitude. It also helps maintain electrolyte balance, proper cell function and muscle contraction.

POTASSIUM. Potassium is an essential mineral for energy production. Its correct levels guarantee the transmission of nerve impulses to the muscle and prevent the onset of cramps.

Free delivery
Take advantage of free delivery from €200, with our partners: Colissimo I Chronopost l DHL
Click & Collect
Collect your products directly from Steel Cyclewear and Coffeeshop, 58 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011 Paris.
Secure Payments
Make your payments securely and/or in installments with our partners: Stripe I Paypal I Alma I Visa I Master I American Express.
Add important information here

Fuel + Boisson de glucides et d'électrolytes

Livraison gratuite à partir de 200€ d'achats, sauf vélos.
€2,50

Description

L’apport de glucides et de minéraux pendant l’effort prévient la fatigue et permet d’être plus performant plus longtemps. F U E L + ® est conçu pour être facilement absorbé. Sa formule simple et efficace fournit l’énergie nécessaire sans problèmes d’estomac, tandis que les minéraux maintiennent le corps hydraté et apte à la performance. Avec un rapport Glucose et Fructose de 2:1, chaque portion contient 79g de glucides et 320Kcal.

Dans les sports d'endurance, nous recommandons d'utiliser un F U E L + ® par heure (80g). Nous recommandons de mélanger F U E L + ® avec 500ml d'eau. Avec un rapport Glucose et Fructose de 2:1, chaque portion contient 79g de glucides et 320Kcal. 

LE GLUCOSE ET LE FRUCTOSE. Les dernières études ont montré que le corps humain peut absorber jusqu'à 120g de glucides par heure. L'association du glucose et du fructose permet d'absorber une plus grande quantité d'énergie. 

SODIUM. Le sodium est un minéral essentiel qui est perdu pendant l'exercice par la transpiration. Son apport prévient la déshydratation de votre corps et vous permet de maintenir une activité physique plus longtemps. 

CALCIUM. Le calcium est nécessaire au processus de contraction musculaire. Un manque de calcium peut entraîner une diminution des performances. Son niveau normal garantit une fonction musculaire normale et une neurotransmission correcte. 

MAGNÉSIUM. L'apport de magnésium réduit la fatigue et la lassitude. Il contribue également à maintenir l'équilibre électrolytique, le bon fonctionnement des cellules et la contraction musculaire. 

POTASSIUM. Le potassium est un minéral essentiel pour la production d'énergie. Ses niveaux corrects garantissent la transmission de l'influx nerveux au muscle et préviennent l'apparition de crampes.

Livraison Gratuite
Bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite à partir de 200€, avec nos partenaires : Colissimo I Chronopost l DHL
Click & Collect
Retirer vos produits directement chez Steel Cyclewear and Coffeehop, 58 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011 Paris.
Paiements Sécurisés
Réalisez vos paiements en toute sécurité et/ou en plusieurs fois, avec nos partenaires : Stripe I Paypal I alma I Visa I Master I American Express.
Add important information here