Simworks Sim Drops 22mm bar ends

Free delivery from 200€ of purchases, except bicycles.
€29,50

This product is unavailable

The Simworks Sim Drops 22mm aluminum bar ends are compatible for 22mm straight handlebars. Manufactured by Nitto in Japan.

Indulge yourself with the Simworks Sim Drops 22mm bar ends, if you want to customize your bike as you wish, giving importance to every small part, like these small parts made by Nitto. SimWorks offers several beautiful handlebars in collaboration with the Nitto brand. At the end of these handlebars, you could consider adding the Sim Drops for your safety, but they are obviously suitable for any other handlebar. Steel offers you the American brand Simworks because we appreciate its values, its creativity around their quality products made in Japan. We think you might like it too!
According to Simworks, Consumption patterns have changed, so much so that man seems to have lost his way and no longer consumes to meet his needs, but more under the influence of communication and a massive supply. A consequence coming from a more important recreational cycling and a relocation of production chains. This is where Simworks comes in with its motorcycle, which is inspired by the time when a bicycle was made locally and by hand, like in the days of our grandparents.
Simworks understood that the reason for this change was based on a lack of consumer understanding, so they began to take steps to change this system. The idea is to go against the trend of this mass production. The goal is to give customers a product of the highest quality and originality, in order to guide the next generation.

Free delivery
Take advantage of free delivery from €200, with our partners: Colissimo I Chronopost l DHL
Click & Collect
Collect your products directly from Steel Cyclewear and Coffeeshop, 58 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011 Paris.
Secure Payments
Make your payments securely and/or in installments with our partners: Stripe I Paypal I Alma I Visa I Master I American Express.
Add important information here

Simworks embouts de guidon Sim Drops 22mm

Les Simworks embouts de guidon Sim Drops 22mm en aluminium sont compatibles pour des guidons droits de 22mm. Fabriqués par... Lire la suite
€29,50

Couleur:
Quantité:

Les Simworks embouts de guidon Sim Drops 22mm en aluminium sont compatibles pour des guidons droits de 22mm. Fabriqués par Nitto au Japon.

Faites vous plaisir avec les Simworks embouts de guidon Sim Drops 22mm, si vous souhaitez personnaliser votre vélo comme vous le souhaitez, en donnant une importance à chaque petite pièce, comme ces petites pièces fabriquées par Nitto. SimWorks propose plusieurs beaux guidons en collaboration avec la marque Nitto. Au bout de ces guidons, vous pourriez envisager d’y ajouter les Sim Drops pour votre sécurité, mais ils conviennent évidement à tout autre guidon. Steel vous propose la marque américaine Simworks car nous apprécions ses valeurs, sa créativité autour de leur produits de qualité fabriqués au Japon. Nous pensons que ça pourrait aussi vous plaire !
Selon Simworks, Les modes de consommation ont bien changé, si bien que l’homme semble s’être perdu et ne consomme plus pour repondre à ses besoins, mais plus sous l’influence d’une communication et d’une offre massive. Une conséquence provenance d’un cyclisme récréationnel plus important et d’une délocalisation des chaines productions. C’est là que Simworks intervient avec son moto qui s’inspire du temps où un vélo était fabriqué localement et artisanalement, comme à l’époque de nos grands parents.
Simworks a compris que la raison de ce changement était basée sur un manque de compréhension à travers la consommation, si bien qu’elle a commencé à prendre des mesures pour changer ce système. L’idée est d’aller à l'encontre de la tendance de cette production de masse. L’objectif est de donner aux clients un produit de la plus haute qualité et originale, afin de guider la prochaine génération.